Legal Services for Agriculture & Farming

Agricultural Lawyers

Martin Gillibrand
Partner
martin.gillibrand@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
David Gillibrand
Partner
dlgillibrand@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Clare Love
Partner
clare.love@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
John Myers
Partner & Notary Public
john.myers@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Hannah Bates
Solicitor
hannah.bates@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Hazel Anyon
Solicitor
hazel.anyon@osg.co.uk
01524 846846