Lawyers in Lancaster

Lawyers

Partners

Martin Gillibrand
Partner
martin.gillibrand@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
David Gillibrand
Partner
dlgillibrand@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Alison Kinder
Partner
alison.kinder@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
David Park
Partner
david.park@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Emma Briggs
Partner
emma.briggs@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Clare Love
Partner
clare.love@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Andrew Royce
Partner
andrew.royce@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Sarah Miller
Partner
sarah.miller@osg.co.uk
015242 71388
John Myers
Partner & Notary Public
john.myers@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Jennifer Grabowski
Partner
jennifer.grabowski@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Kate Mallaband
Partner
kate.mallaband@osg.co.uk
01524 846846

Our Legal Team

Solicitor
mark.hutchinson@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Christina Franklin
Solicitor
christina.franklin@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Fiona Gregory
Solicitor
fiona.gregory@osg.co.uk
01524 271388
Hannah Bates
Solicitor
hannah.bates@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Hazel Anyon
Solicitor
hazel.anyon@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Sally Lowton
Solicitor
sally.lowton@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Sarah Cross
Solicitor
sarah.cross@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Warwick Alabaster
Solicitor
warwick.alabaster@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Pamela Cockram
Chartered Legal Executive
pamela.cockram@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Hayley Housley
Chartered Legal Exec
hayley.housley@osg.co.uk
01524 846846
Marketing Agency